Amrap's AirIt | Australian Music Radio Airplay Project :: Rock :: Sachet - Plastic Potato Peel

Community Radio’s Australian Music Catalogue and Distribution Service

Australian musicians, record labels and artist representatives can apply here to get music distributed through Amrap's AirIt.

Any Australian community radio program maker or station music coordinator can apply for a free AirIt account to order music for airplay. Login to order an instant download.

Anyone else can browse Amrap's AirIt but only authorised radio users can login to access and order music for free.


Sachet - Plastic Potato Peel

Sachet - Plastic Potato Peel
Sachet is a new combo featuring Lani Crooks (Day Ravies, King Tears Mortuary), Sam Wilkinson (Shrapnel, Day Ravies), Nick Webb (Point Being) and Chris Anstis. They are to guitar pop what the sachet of bumbu is to your instant mee goreng: the crunchy, moreish missing element.

About this track...

Debut single from chiming Sydney guitar pop trio.

Other tracks by Sachet: Melted Wires  -  The Newest In Ire
Number Of People In Act 4 Piece
State/Territory Artist Is Based In NSW
Taken From The Release Titled Portion Control
Copyright Holder's Name Sachet
Publisher Control
Media Servicing Date 2017-07-21
Main Genre Rock
Genre 2 Pop
Contains explicit lyrics or themes that may offend some listeners No
Artist Official Web Site
Artist Social Network Page
Content Provider Amrap Unsigned