Amrap's AirIt | Australian Music Radio Airplay Project :: Rock :: Psychic Sun - Bombin'

Community Radio’s Australian Music Catalogue and Distribution Service

Australian musicians, record labels and artist representatives can apply here to get music distributed through Amrap's AirIt.

Any Australian community radio program maker or station music coordinator can apply for a free AirIt account to order music for airplay. Login to order an instant download.

Anyone else can browse Amrap's AirIt but only authorised radio users can login to access and order music for free.


Psychic Sun - Bombin'

Psychic Sun - Bombin'
Australian band Psychic Sun was formed around a cacophony of retro swagger and modern mayhem. Featuring Mitch Tighe (guitar, vocals), Geoff Williams (guitar, vocals), Josh Holloway (bass, keys), Marques Bragg (drums) and Rebecca Fitton (percussion, vocals), as a unit the band blend supercharged grit and dirt with psyche-based textures. The band have developed a unique sound encapsulated in their 2014 debut album 'Rising Suns And Fallen Angels', which has been featured on blogs such as, Deadwrong in Germany and Recyclable Sounds in Russia. Their live performances are the perfect showcase for their dynamic sonic aesthetic and intensity, pushing Psychic Sun to impact the

About this track...

First track off the album. Heavy, groovy and fuzzy with a soft/loud dynamic. Makes you want to party!

Other tracks by Psychic Sun: Rough Roads  -  Kicking Heads  
Number Of People In Act 5 Piece
State/Territory Artist Is Based In NSW
City/Town/Region Artist Is Based In Sydney
Taken From The Release Titled Rising Suns And Fallen Angels
Copyright Holder's Name Psychic Sun
Media Servicing Date 2014-08-07
Main Genre Rock
Genre 2 Retro
Genre 3 Pop
Genre 4 Psychedelic
Contains explicit lyrics or themes that may offend some listeners No
Artist Official Web Site
Artist Social Network Page
Online Store Page 1
Content Provider Amrap Unsigned