Amrap's AirIt | Australian Music Radio Airplay Project :: Rock :: Ocean Alley - Bones

Community Radio’s Australian Music Catalogue and Distribution Service

Australian musicians, record labels and artist representatives can apply here to get music distributed through Amrap's AirIt.

Any Australian community radio program maker or station music coordinator can apply for a free AirIt account to order music for airplay. Login to order an instant download or create a compilation CD that Amrap will print and post to you free of charge.

Anyone else can browse Amrap's AirIt but only authorised radio users can login to access and order music for free.


Ocean Alley - Bones

Ocean Alley - Bones
Hailing from Sydney’s Northern Beaches, six-piece Ocean Alley – Baden Donegal (vocals), Angus Goodwin (guitar), Nic Blom (bass), Lach Galbraith (keys/vocals), Mitch Galbraith (guitar) and Tom O’Brien (drums) – have captivated audiences around the country with their infectious melody lines and memorable blend of psychedelic-surf-rock, amassing 20+ million streams online and over 535,000+ monthly Spotify listeners. Their second LP Chiaroscuro, “12 tracks dripping in salty psychdelelic surf-rock gold” (Pilerats) has received widespread acclaim, and with a stellar ARIA debut at #15 it’s clear "Ocean Alley have surfed their way to ‘Next Big Thing’ status" (triple j).

About this track...

Glimmering guitar lines and a commanding vocal performance

Other tracks by Ocean Alley: Knees  -  Happy Sad
Number Of People In Act 6 Piece
State/Territory Artist Is Based In NSW
City/Town/Region Artist Is Based In Sydney
Taken From The Release Titled Chiaroscuro
Copyright Holder's Name Ocean Alley
Media Servicing Date 2018-03-09
Main Genre Rock
Contains explicit lyrics or themes that may offend some listeners No
Artist Official Web Site
Artist Social Network Page
Content Provider Amrap Unsigned