Amrap's AirIt | Australian Music Radio Airplay Project :: Music Providers :: Mushroom Group

Community Radio’s Australian Music Catalogue and Distribution Service

Australian musicians, record labels and artist representatives can apply here to get music distributed through Amrap's AirIt.

Any Australian community radio program maker or station music coordinator can apply for a free AirIt account to order music for airplay. Login to order an instant download.

Anyone else can browse Amrap's AirIt but only authorised radio users can login to access and order music for free.

Mushroom Group

Sort by: Date Artist
Owl Eyes - You Don't Know Love (feat.TAPZ)     Pop, Electronic / Beats / Industrial 30/10/2019
Australian alt-pop darling Owl Eyes delivers hauntingly beautiful new single ‘You Don’t Know Love (feat. TAPZ)’, taken from her forthcoming Invisible Woman EP scheduled for release in January 2020.
‘You Don’t Know Love’ is a slice of neo soul that sees Owl Eyes experiment with a darker, sassier sound, as her sultry vocals glide above a theatrical RnB percussion. Joining her on the track is New York based, artist TAPZ, who’s alluring vocal caresses the shimmering jazz leaning production, and sits in perfect symmetry against Owl Eyes signature voice.

N.Y.C.K. - Threes (feat. St South)     Pop, Folk 24/10/2019
A project by Australian duo Dominique Garrard and Nicholas Acquroff, N.Y.C.K. tell stories about the human form.
N.Y.C.K. present ‘Threes (feat. St. South)’, the final track to drop off their highly anticipated, debut album Wild Streak.

Arguably the most upbeat track on the album, ‘Threes’ was written when one half of N.Y.C.K., Nick Acquroff, was driving up the east coast of Australia with his brothers over a typically Australian Christmas break

Fergus James - Mistakes     Pop, Rock 09/10/2019
Singer-songwriter sensation Fergus James releases brand new single ‘Mistakes’, the third single lifted off his debut EP All Of The Colours, which will be released on Friday 1 November.
‘Mistakes’ is a moody and gentle track produced by Oscar Dawson that explores the relatable theme of relationship mistakes and lost love. With a heartbeat tempo and intricate guitar riffs slowly building tension under enchanting lyrical storytelling, ‘Mistakes’ hits its peak with a classic Fergus James belter of a chorus that ropes you in and demands your undivided attention.

N.Y.C.K - LXE     Electronic 13/06/2019
The second glimpse of new music from Australian duo Dominique Garrard and Nicholas Acquroff, ‘LXE’ follows on from enchanting single ‘Wild Streak’.
Hauntingly beautiful, ‘LXE’ is a tale of how infatuation can strip you bare of emotions until you’re left naked, vulnerable and burdened with the harrowing question of why? Anticipation is echoed by a heartbeat throughout the track where graceful piano is accompanied by hazy, strong tempo - all unveiling another elegant chapter of N.Y.C.K to the world.

Seeker Lover Keeper - Let It Out     Pop, Folk 28/05/2019
Beloved Australian indie folk supergroup, Seeker Lover Keeper, return with the release of their stunning new single ‘Let It Out’.
A powerful ode to self-acceptance, ‘Let It Out’ reminds us to be who we are, accept where we’ve come from and learn from the experiences life has thrown us. “The song became about the fact that, while it might feel scary, there are safe spaces in this world in which a person can express their true self and feelings."

Annie Bass - Sweet Nothing     Electronic, Dance 14/05/2019
Annie Bass delivers another jewel from forthcoming debut EP Control titled ‘Sweet Nothing’, the very first track completed by the artist under her moniker.
‘Sweet Nothing’ exposes dating in a world consumed by social media - fixated on presenting a well-curated and sometimes un-real version of ourselves and allowing insecurities to dictate the fate of a new relationship before giving it an honest chance. Questioning how long the charade can last, Annie confronts heartache and transcends pain into wisdom, a testament to determination.

N.Y.C.K - Wild Streak     Electronic, Pop 24/04/2019
N.Y.C.K is an electronic duo from Melbourne that tell stories about the human form; about our proclivity as people to be vicious and beautiful, kind and cold, chaotic and orderly.
‘Wild Streak’ documents a night out in visceral detail. Two friends in a local bar on a night that gets way out of hand, in all the ways they knew it would before they started. It is the push and pull on every big night out. The searching for limits.

Owl Eyes - You and I/Le Soleil     Pop, Dance 16/04/2019
Australian pop darling Owl Eyes twirls into the spotlight danceable disco stomper ‘You And I’ accompanied by B-Side ‘Le Soleil’ – two tracks entwined with the parallel intensity of love.
Beckoning to the disintegration of love, ‘You And I’ masks raw, honest lyrics with an alluring upbeat composition reminiscent of 70s era disco, featuring hazy bass, luscious synths, and a summoning call-to-action of lyrics which add a deeper context to the at-first breezy track. Written in Brussels, ‘You And I’ is naturally married to the love note ‘Le Soleil’.

Lila Gold - Happy Idiot     Pop, Hip Hop 05/04/2019
Lila Gold’s sound echoes the past while having one foot planted 5 minutes into the future as she shines through in her new single ‘Happy Idiot’,
Lila says,
“I think I sound a bit kooky and crazy in the recording, I love that the most. It’s unsettling as much as it is hypnotic and melodic. It’s about the perpetual pursuit and navigation of seeking intimacy, validation and amusement as millennials and the disillusion that warps and wraps around us sometimes.”

Annie Bass - In Your Arms     Electronic 19/02/2019
Multi-instrumentalist Annie Bass delivers ‘In Your Arms’, the first single from her long awaited debut EP. Titled ‘Control’, the EP will be released in May 2019 via Opulent.
Annie wrote and recorded ‘In Your Arms’ between Sydney, Melbourne and Los Angeles, and teamed up with Los Angeles-based rising star Kito (Jorja Smith, Mabel). The track was mixed by John Lee (Laura Jean, Beaches) and mastered by Matt Colton (FKA Twigs, Four Tet).

Annie Bass - Don't Worry     Electronic 11/12/2018
Multi-instrumentalist Annie Bass delivers ‘Don’t Worry’. Annie has performed at Splendour in the Grass, Vivid LIVE, Falls Festival, Big Sound and Groovin’ the Moo,
‘Don't Worry' explores themes of denial, lost love and the realisation of strength that can only come from creating distance and walking away. ‘Don’t Worry’ showcases an intimacy that is both intensely private and impossibly inviting.

Fergus James - What Are We Waiting For     Pop, Rock 29/11/2018
Teenage troubadour Fergus James has released his second single 'What Are We Waiting For' following the release of debut single 'Golden Age' earlier this year.
Fergus James reveals his electrifying new single ‘What Are We Waiting For’. With its infectious driving beat, ‘What Are We Waiting For’ is an uplifting anthem that acknowledges the fears and doubts we all must overcome to move forward on this journey of life.

Owl Eyes - On Me     Pop, Electronic 29/11/2018
Owl Eyes is one of Australia's most-loved alt-pop darlings.
Owl Eyes dreamy new single 'On Me' is her first solo music for some time and marks her highly-anticipated return. It is a poignant ode to finding power within oneself in the face of uncertainty.