Amrap's AirIt | Australian Music Radio Airplay Project :: Alternative :: Los Palms - Six Broke Teens

Community Radio’s Australian Music Catalogue and Distribution Service

Australian musicians, record labels and artist representatives can apply here to get music distributed through Amrap's AirIt.

Any Australian community radio program maker or station music coordinator can apply for a free AirIt account to order music for airplay. Login to order an instant download.

Anyone else can browse Amrap's AirIt but only authorised radio users can login to access and order music for free.


Los Palms - Six Broke Teens

Los Palms - Six Broke Teens
Los Palms are a Desert Jangle band from Adelaide, Australia.

Formed in 2019 by members Ant Candlish (guitar/vox) & Sam Arthurson (guitar/vox) Nathan Solly (bass) & Jason herewane (drums), Will Bahnisch (keys/vox).

Since starting the group, the band have began recording their first full length album, of which is expected to be released in 2020.

Los Palms are a new band on the scene but old on the stage as the members have played in various different acts over the years.

the bands debut show presented them opening for The Growlers (LA) at the Gov on the 20th Jan 2019.

About this track...

Influenced by Lee Hazlewood and Nancy Sinatra...

Other tracks by Los Palms: Roll On  -  Die Silently  
Number Of People In Act 5 Piece
State/Territory Artist Is Based In SA
City/Town/Region Artist Is Based In Adelaide
Taken From The Release Titled Self Titled
Copyright Holder's Name Los Palms
Media Servicing Date 2020-01-03
Main Genre Alternative
Genre 2 Garage
Genre 3 Rock
Genre 4 Psych
Contains explicit lyrics or themes that may offend some listeners No
Artist Official Web Site
Artist Social Network Page
Online Store Page 1
Online Store Page 2
Content Provider Amrap Unsigned