Amrap's AirIt | Australian Music Radio Airplay Project :: Music Providers :: Good Intent

Community Radio’s Australian Music Catalogue and Distribution Service

Australian musicians, record labels and artist representatives can apply here to get music distributed through Amrap's AirIt.

Any Australian community radio program maker or station music coordinator can apply for a free AirIt account to order music for airplay. Login to order an instant download.

Anyone else can browse Amrap's AirIt but only authorised radio users can login to access and order music for free.

Good Intent

Good Intent is a Sydney-based boutique artist services agency.
The company specialises in PR and label services.

Facebook // Instagram // Twitter // Official Website

Good Intent

Sort by: Date Artist
Blush'ko - Like A Heartbeat     Electronic, RnB, Pop, Soul 14/03/2019
After being announced as the Australian tour support to Flint Eastwood, Melbourne-based Macedonian-born artist Blush’ko (FKA Blasko) has just revealed his new single ‘Like a Heartbeat’.
Produced by long-time collaborator Tentendo, ‘Like a Heartbeat’ is a dreamy melting pot of dance, RnB and down-tempo electronica. The sophisticated track glides along effortlessly with its groove-laden rhythmic section, swirling synths and soul-infused vocals.

Halcyon Drive - Reach     Rock, Pop 01/03/2019
After a highly productive 2018, Melbourne-based indie-rock trio Halcyon Drive return with their infectious new single ‘Reach'.
Opening with the swooning vocals of endearing front man Michael Oechsle, the hypnotising introduction falls effortlessly into a soaring blend of dreamy synths, fuzz-laden moog and syncopated percussion. As the track switches back and forth between its stripped back, sombre verses, ‘Reach’ finds its extra gear within its uplifting bridge, exploding with a myriad of joyous emotions.

Kim Churchill - After The Sun     Folk, Pop, Roots, Electronic 08/02/2019
Kim Churchill has just revealed his new single ‘After The Sun’ – recorded and co-produced by house and hip-hop producer Vincent Kottkamp, with additional production by Chris Collins.
After The Sun, the warm, loping first single from a new project where each song taps into the people and environments of some of his favourite parts of the world, is Kim showing the value of a new way of thinking, of writing … of living.

Blasko - Japanese Hotel     Electronic, RnB, Soul, Chill 17/11/2018
Melbourne based electronic, soul and R&B artist Blasko returns with the lead single ‘Japanese Hotel’ – lifted from his forthcoming EP ‘Blasko In Love Pt. 2’.
‘Japanese Hotel’ is the first single from what will be the second instalment of the Blasko In Love Mixtape series. The song begins with a slow and eerie build that quickly makes way for his soulful voice. His highly dark and descriptive lyrics truly paint a picture.

Ross Henry - The Birds and The Breeze     Pop, Experimental, Atmospheric, Electronic 26/10/2018
Sydney-based artist Ross Henry returns with his sweeping new single ‘The Birds and The Breeze’ – recorded and produced by the musician himself at his Leichhardt studio.
Taking cues from the likes of Bonobo, Four Tet and Amon Tobin, ‘The Birds and The Breeze’ is an atmospheric take on experimental-electronica pop. The track ducks and weaves, as it navigates through its intricately layered ambient beats, nature soundscapes and organic instrumentation. Henry’s endearing vocals hover elegantly over the top, piecing together one of his most accomplished works.

TRQS - MVIII     Pop, RnB, Electronic, Chill 26/10/2018
With support for her previous work coming in from the likes of Highsnobiety and Earmilk, Melbourne-based RnB newcomer TRQS has returned with her latest sensual and soothing single ‘MVIII’
Channelling the sultry vibes of artists like Jorja Smith and Kehlani, ‘MVIII’ sees her experiment with a more atmospheric sound, adding layers of production that highlight her sensual voice and give a deeper, mood-driven sound.

Desert Moons - Come Over     Pop, Psychedelic, Experimental, Electronic 08/10/2018
NSW Central Coast-based experimental-electronic pop duo Desert Moons have just revealed their stellar new cut ‘Come Over’ – produced and recorded by the group themselves at their home studio.
Taking cues from the likes of Tame Impala, Talking Heads and Winston Surfshirt, ‘Come Over’ is a melting pot of psych-rock, indie-rock and synth-pop. Driven by its steady rhythmic section and glimmering with fuzz-out synthesisers, the track is capped off by enigmatic front man Jake Dobson’s infectious melodies floating elegantly and effortlessly above.

Bootleg Rascal - To The Moon Ft. Ivan Ooze     Rock, Hip Hop, Dub, Electronic 28/09/2018
Sydney-based ghetto-dubsters Bootleg Rascal have just unveiled ‘To The Moon’ featuring Ivan Ooze - another taste from their forthcoming second record ‘Anònimo’ (due 5 October).
Taking cues from the likes of The Dandy Warhols, Gorillaz and Kid Cudi, ‘To The Moon’ combines themes of hip hop, indie-rock, dub and electronica. Whilst melding an array of eclectic influences, the brooding new cut simultaneously shines a light on the group’s ability to deliver on a cohesive sound.

Billy Fox - Echo     Pop, Soul, Electronic, Chill 31/08/2018
Sydney-based indie-electronic artist Billy Fox has just unveiled live dates and his sweeping new single ‘Echo’.
On ‘Echo’, Fox’s gospel-laden vocals instantly reminisce of future-soul counterparts James Blake, Sam Smith and James Vincent McMorrow. Glimmering with spacious and intricately textured production, the soul-infused track glows with funk-laden grooves and sultry R&B.

CREO - In The Red     Rock, Garage 24/08/2018
Sydney-based indie-rock group CREO have just revealed tour dates and their new anthemic cut ‘In The Red’ – from their forthcoming sophomore EP.
Bursting open with walls of guitar and a relentless rhythmic section, ‘In The Red’ flairs with angst and conviction, as enigmatic front man Jorjee Haman delivers on his emotively-charged and idiosyncratic vocals. The track’s energy maintains a roaring consistency and simultaneously varies within its intricate shift in structure and dynamics.

Bootleg Rascal - Mercy     Reggae/Dub, Dub, Reggae, Soul 17/08/2018
Bootleg Rascal have just announced tour dates and their new single ‘Mercy’ – another infectious and thumping cut lifted from their forthcoming sophomore album (due 5 October).
Opening with its one drop rhythmic beat and an immense gospel-laden vocal hook, ‘Mercy’ dives deep into the group’s core reggae and dub roots. The track continues to build with deep melodic bass, muted sweeping guitar licks and 90’s-inspired synthesisers; all capped off by the soul-infused vocals of charismatic front man Carlos Lara.

Hey Geronimo - Working For Google     Rock, Pop, Britpop 17/08/2018
Hey Geronimo have become a mainstay fixture on the Australian festival circuit with appearances at Big Day Out, Festival of the Sun, Homebake, The Big Pineapple Festival and Valley Fiesta.
Opening with a wall of searing fuzz-laden guitars, ‘Working For Google’ shifts between frenetic razor sharp rock n’ roll riffs and stripped back muted rhythmic verses, before bursting into its spirited infectious indie-pop choruses.

Essie Holt - Better For You     Pop, Electronic 03/08/2018
Melbourne-based artist Essie Holt has just revealed tour dates and her new single ‘Better For You’ – produced by Mark Zito (Fractures) and mixed by Dave Hammer (Nicole Millar, Thundamentals).
Glimmering with walls of synth, subtle yet apt percussion and emotively-driven vocals, ‘Better For You’ is a sophisticated slice of electronic indie-pop. Structure and dynamics are harnessed with finesse, as elegant verses glide effortlessly into its soaring infectious chorus.