Amrap's AirIt | Australian Music Radio Airplay Project :: Electronic / Beats / Industrial :: Fatboy Slim + Sam La More - Rockafella Skank

Community Radio’s Australian Music Catalogue and Distribution Service

Australian musicians, record labels and artist representatives can apply here to get music distributed through Amrap's AirIt.

Any Australian community radio program maker or station music coordinator can apply for a free AirIt account to order music for airplay. Login to order an instant download.

Anyone else can browse Amrap's AirIt but only authorised radio users can login to access and order music for free.


Fatboy Slim + Sam La More - Rockafella Skank

Fatboy Slim + Sam La More - Rockafella Skank
Littlemore's first foray into the music business came through his younger brother Nick's ARIA Award-winning band Pnau, one of Australia's most respected electronic music duos.

In 2004, Littlemore started producing pop music, teaming up with London producer Nellee Hooper, they produced Gwen Stefani's debut solo single "What You Waiting For". In Los Angeles they produced six more songs with her. "What You Waiting For" went on to be the number 1 single in Australia for a number of weeks.

In 2006 Littlemore co-founded the band Tonite Only. Ministry of Sound licensed their two debut songs "Danger (The Bomb)" and "Where the Party's At" internationally.

2007 saw Littlemore re-establish his solo career as Sam La More touring around Australia, New Zealand, Japan, Europe and North America. Littlemore then moved his focus to finishing singles for other artists including Peking Duk, Parachute Youth, The Potbelleez among others.

In 2016, Littlemore officially joined Pnau. "Chameleon", their first single as a trio, peaked at number four on the ARIA Singles Chart and reached triple platinum sales in Australia. "Chameleon" was nominated for the Apple Music Song of the Year and won the Best Dance Release at the 2017 ARIA Awards.

About this track...

Alongside Northlane and The Kite String Tangle, the release features tracks from Set Mo, The Aston Shuffle, Sam La More (of Pnau), Carmada and LO’99 all bringing a unique take on the biggest Fatboy Slim tracks, tackling celebrated hits like ‘Rockafella Skank’, ‘Weapon of Choice’ and ‘Right Here, Right Now’.

Number Of People In Act Solo
State/Territory Artist Is Based In NSW
City/Town/Region Artist Is Based In Sydney
Taken From The Release Titled Fatboy Slim VS Australia
Copyright Holder's Name Fatboy Slim + Sam La More
Publisher B.M.G/Skint
Media Servicing Date 2018-02-12
Main Genre Electronic
Contains explicit lyrics or themes that may offend some listeners No
Artist Official Web Site
Artist Social Network Page
Online Store Page 1
Content Provider Collected PR